NKBA Names 2021 Board of Directors

by Autumn McGarr

HACKETTSTOWN, NJ — The National Kitchen & Bath Association has named its Board of Directors for 2021, with Michael Mahan, v.p. of Schneider Electric, serving as board chair.

Joining Mahan as NKBA officers are Vice Chair Basil Larkin, v.p./sales for Hestan Commercial Corp., and Secretary/Treasurer Randy Warner, v.p./sales–Luxury Division for Samsung-Dacor. Outgoing Board Chair Allison Lowrie will remain on the board, joined by other returning members: Kristen Elder, showroom & builder v.p. for Ferguson Enterprises; Jan Heck, president & CEO of Miele USA, and Jan Neiges, CKD, principal at Jan Neiges LLC. New directors include Louis Rohl, of The House of ROHL, and Mikael Akerberg, CEO of nobilia North America.

Also named by the Hackettstown, NJ-based NKBA were the following two committees:

Leadership Recruitment Committee: Bryant Haas, OEM sales manager, Rev-a-Shelf; Amy Hornby, director, key accounts, Kitchen & Bath Industry Show (KBIS) and CEDIA Expo; Steve Petock, senior v.p./business development, Ferguson Enterprises; Katie Brockman, v.p./corporate sales, Sandow, and Kerrie Kelly, principal & creative director, Kerrie Kelly Design Lab.

Chapter Leadership Committee: Toni Sabatino, AKBD, owner & principal designer, Toni Sabatino Style; Molly Switzer, AKBD, owner & principal designer, Molly N. Switzer Designs; Nancy Young, CKBD, owner & principal designer, Nancy Young Designs; Antonette Copeland, design director, CR Home, and Ellen Lopez, founder & creative director, EL Design Studio.

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More